Winter Olympic Games Programs

Winter Olympic Games Programs from 1932 to now

Since the Olympic Winter Games were created, in Chamonix 1924 for the first, programs have been published. They appear in different formats depending on the organizing committees, there is no charter established in this sense. Sometimes even for daily programs, this is a simple start list that includes the names of the athletes involved.

Lake Placid 1932 (USA)

Garmisch-Partenkirchen 1936 (Germany)

St Moritz 1948 (Switzerland)

Oslo 1952 (Norway)

Cortina d’Ampezzo 1956 (Italy)

Squaw Valley 1960 (USA)

Innsbruck 1964 (Austria)

Grenoble 1968 (France)

Sapporo 1972 (Japan)

Innsbruck 1976 (Austria)

Lake Placid 1980 (USA)

Sarajevo 1984 (Yugoslavia)

Calgary 1988 (Canada)

Albertville 1992 (France)

Lillehammer 1994 (Norway)

Nagano 1998 (Japan)

Salt Lake City 2002 (USA)

Torino 2006 (Italy)

Vancouver 2010 (Canada)

Sochi 2014 (Russia)

PyeongChang 2018

My wanted list, for olympic winter programs still missing, is visible here.