Anchorage, Berchtesgaden, Cortina d’Ampezzo, Falun, Lillehammer

Anchorage (USA)

Anchorage, the largest city in Alaska, is located in the south-central part of the state, on the Gulf of Cook.

Berstesgaden (Germany)

Berchtesgaden is a German commune, located in the Bavarian Alps. It is located in the extreme south-east of Germany and Bavaria, 30 km south of Salzburg.

Cortina d’Ampezzo (Italy)

Cortina d’Ampezzo is a ski resort located in northern Italy. It is part of the Dolomiti Superski area, which includes the Falzarego pass, with its downhill ski slopes.

Falun (Sweden)

Falun is the capital of Dalarna, in central Sweden, it is located on the shore of Lake Runn.

Lillehammer (Norway)

Lillehammer is a Norwegian town in the county of Oppland, at the north end of Lake Mjøsa, located 180 km north of Oslo.